"May all beings everywhere be happy and free from suffering."

© 2019 Avigna Health & Wellness

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

 Welcome to 🌟 Awakening Talks  🌟 

with Rukmani Kaur and Stefanie Jillian. 

Join us in a live discussion on the awakening process, every Wednesday evening! Feel free to have questions ready that will support the collective energy in the process.*

Every Wednesday

5:30pm Pacific/7:30pm Peru 

8:30pm Eastern 

*To schedule private sessions of Yoga Therapy or Energy Work please contact us. 

Watch On-Demand: Archived Videos

Loving the "wounded self" pt. 1

Awakening Talks

Protection

Awakening Talks

Plant Medicine

Awakening Talks

Connecting with your guides

Awakening Talks

Awakening Talks

Who is Avigna?

Awakening Talks

Loving the "wounded self" pt. 2