"May all beings everywhere be happy and free from suffering."

© 2019 Avigna Health & Wellness

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon

Live & On-Demand 

WEBCASTS

KUNDALINI

A combination of breath work, mantra chanting, and meditation.

Live Classes 

Every Monday

9am Pacific

12pm Eastern

11am Peru

Live Classes 

Every Wednesday

9am Pacific

12pm Eastern

11am Peru

CHANNELED

MEDITATION

Channeled Meditation with various topics every Wednesday. Enjoy Rukmani chanting in light language during Savasana to assist in relaxation.

Live Classes 

Every Wednesday

10:30am Pacific

1:30pm Eastern

12:30pm Peru

CHAIR YOGA THERAPY

Beginner friendly yoga, adaptable for special populations including degenerative disorders, physical limitations, and chronic illness. 

LIVE TALKS

Live discussion on various topics related to health, yoga, philosophy, spirituality and more. 

Live Discussion

Every Wednesday

5:30pm Pacific

8:30pm Eastern

7:30pm Peru

Yoga Nidra 

Deep Relaxation

This practice is nicknamed "Yoga Nap" and done laying on the back, or another comfortable position. The benefits of even just 20 minutes of this practice are compared that of 4 hours of restful sleep. 

Live Classes 

Every Thursday

7:30pm Pacific

10:30pm Eastern

9:30pm Peru

SOUND HEALING

A sound healing self-awakening process that deconstructs conditioning, ego and traumas.

Live Classes 

Every Friday

9am Pacific

12pm Eastern

11am Peru

STRENGTH & FLEXIBILITY

Find balance between the mind, body and spirit with an emphasis on athletic growth and performance. 

Live Classes 

Every Saturday

9am Pacific

12pm Eastern

11am Peru

Live Classes 

Every Tuesday &

Thursday

7:30am Pacific

10:30am Eastern

9:30am Peru

 FAMILY 

MUSIC & YOGA 

10 MIN Meditation for Kids

 30 MIN Family Yoga

& NEW MUSIC FOR THE SOUL FROM: 

HumanUnity

Live Discussion

Every Sunday

8am Pacific

11am Eastern

10am Peru

The Taco Show Sundays

Live News and Inspirational Stories for Kids and Families.